There will be a total of 11,111 city blocks in The Emerald City. It represents an area of 70m x 70m and can consist of one or many buildings. The entire City will be divided into several regions like Commercial Area, Government Area, Vacation Town, Airport, Shopping Area, Residential Area, Park, Apartments, Suburbs, and so on. Each area will play a significant role in the rewards you can earn.

Each land could be one of the following types:

  • Residential

  • Commercial

  • Health

  • Airport

  • Recreational

  • Governmental

  • Educational

  • Industrial

The location, pattern, and type of areas gangsters or detectives protect will directly impact the rewards that they receive. The battle to protect the prime real estate will be bloody with lots of $CROWN on the line.

Last updated